Text Size

Watch our 60th Anniversary video that honours and remembers the civil rights history of people with developmental disabilities in BC. Read more about our history here.

Events

Thursday, August 10, 2017
· Richmond
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
· Vancouver
Thursday, August 24, 2017
· Burnaby
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
· Bowen Island
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
· Vancouver
Saturday, September 23, 2017
· North Vancouver
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
· Vancouver
Monday, October 9, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
· Honolulu
Friday, November 17, 2017
· Victoria
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
· Vancouver
Syndicate content