Text Size

We're building a movement that's #InspiredByLove 
Join Us

 

Watch our 60th Anniversary video that honours and remembers the civil rights history of people with developmental disabilities in BC. Read more about our history here.

Events

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
· Banff
Saturday, May 20, 2017
· Burnaby
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
· Vancouver
Thursday, May 25, 2017
· Vancouver
Saturday, May 27, 2017
· Burnaby
Thursday, June 1, 2017
· Vancouver
Saturday, June 3, 2017
· Burnaby
Saturday, June 10, 2017
· Burnaby
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
· Richmond
Saturday, June 17, 2017
· Burnaby
Syndicate content