Text Size

We're building a movement that's #InspiredByLove 
Join Us

 

Watch our 60th Anniversary video that honours and remembers the civil rights history of people with developmental disabilities in BC. Read more about our history here.

Events

Thursday, April 13, 2017
· Vancouver
Thursday, April 20, 2017
· Vancouver
Thursday, April 20, 2017
· Coquitlam
Friday, April 21, 2017
· Dawson Creek
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
· Dawson Creek
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
· Coquitlam
Thursday, April 27, 2017
· Vancouver
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
· Coquitlam
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
· Richmond
Syndicate content